Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Francine DiCianoPresident & CEO
fdiciano@uwaystan.org

Lori Dorrepaal, Receptionist
ldorrepaal@uwaystan.org

Alisha Denton, Receptionist
adenton@uwaystan.org

Graciela Gomez, Receptionist & Court Referral Program Assistant
ggomez@uwaystan.org

Twila ChaffeeDirector/Controller- Finance
tchaffee@uwaystan.org

Janet Jensen, Executive Assistant
jjensen@uwaystan.org

 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Estrella GarciaVP of Community Impact & Program Development
egarcia@uwaystan.org

Amanda ToledoCourt Referral Program Coordinator
atoledo@uwaystan.org

Cory BrownHealth Initiative & Community Grant Coordinator
cbrown@uwaystan.org

Sarah Bautista, Grant Writer & Graduation Coach Program Liaison
sbautista@uwaystan.org

Linda Tagholm211 Program Manager
ltagholm@uwaystan.org

Frances Bernal-Ramirez,  Health Insurance Enrollment Specialist & 2-1-1 Call Specialist
fbernal-ramirez@uwaystan.org

 

FUND DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING

Sarah Jamieson, VP of Fund Development
sjamieson@uwaystan.org

Hattie Pope, Campaign Director
hpope@uwaystan.org

Kristi KelleyCommunity & Donor Relations Specialist
kkelley@uwaystan.org

Chris BodayPledge Processor-Finance
cboday@uwaystan.org

Jeanette FontanaMarketing & Public Relations Coordinator
jfontana@uwaystan.org

Physical Address

United Way of Stanislaus
422 McHenry Avenue · Modesto, CA 95355
p:  209.523.4562 | f:  209.523.4568
 

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU
Fill in the form below to submit a question.

Providing your e-mail address ensures a reply.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.