Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Francine DiCiano, President & CEO
fdiciano@uwaystan.org

Suzi Samuel, Director/Controller-Finance
ssamuel@uwaystan.org

Janet Jensen, Executive Assistant
jjensen@uwaystan.org

Jean Tang, Administrative Assistant, Focus on Prevention
jtang@uwaystan.org

COMMUNITY IMPACT
Sarah Bautista, VP of Community Impact
sbautista@uwaystan.org

Menne Hall, Community Impact Grant Coordinator
mhall@uwaystan.org

Linda Tagholm, 2-1-1 Program Manager
ltagholm@uwaystan.org

Frances Bernal-Ramirez, 2-1-1 Outreach Specialist
fbernal-ramirez@uwaystan.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT
Michelle Allen, VP of Fund Development
mallen@uwaystan.org

Noemi Arellano, Receptionist/Campaign Assistant
narellano@uwaystan.org

Hattie Pope, Campaign Director
hpope@uwaystan.org

Amanda Toledo, Campaign Database Specialist
atoledo@uwaystan.org

MARKETING
Jeanette Fontana, VP of Communications
jfontana@uwaystan.org

Caroline Campana, Marketing & Event Coordinator
ccampana@uwaystan.org

Lori Dorrepaal, Receptionist/Marketing Assistant
ldorrepaal@uwaystan.org

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
United Way of Stanislaus County
422 McHenry Avenue, Modesto, CA 95354
p:  209.523.4562 | f:  209.523.4568
 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES, PLEASE FILL OUT FORM:

Providing your e-mail address ensures a reply.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.